Retailers & Rep's

Our contact info

Toll Free #        1-844-326-6387
Local Ph #       1-780-387-3331
email :            econets@telus.net
        PO Box 338, Millet, Alberta T0C 1Z0 Canada
5015 - 45 Ave, directly West of the Petro Can
            We are open Monday thru Friday  9 am - 3 pm,
 Closed 12-12:30 weekdays for lunch
  Closed all Statutory Holidays     

 

EcoNets is looking for quality retailers to carry our line of sturdy Small Mesh Hay Nets & equine accessories. If your local retailer doesn't carry our products, please ask them to bring us in for you. If you have a Retail Store & are interested in carrying our line of quality hay nets, please contact us for more info.

North Eastern Alberta

Equi-Trim

Bonneyville, AB
Real 780-826-9519
real_J@telus.net

 

Central Alberta

 Chris Miller Performance & Halter Horses (CMPHH)

Fort Saskatchewan, AB 
Chris or Rich  1-780-558-9857

info@cmphh.ca

 

Feed Store to your Door

St.Albert, AB
17804609442  ‘Deborah’
service@feedstoretoyourdoor.com

 

G & E Pharmacy

Edmonton, AB
Sharon / Hardy 1-780-469-7667
contactus@gepharmacy.com

 

Pooch and Pony

Stony Plain, AB
‘Summer or Dena’  1-780-963-2119
summer@thepoochandpony.com

 

Tack-n-Things

Beaumont, AB
Tom & Donna 780-929-6680
tom@tacknthings.ca

 

Leduc Co-op Ltd

Leduc, AB
1-877-503-2667
irenek@leduccoop.ca

 

South 40 Ranch
Niton Junction, AB
Lorraine 1-587-784-8768
south40horseranch@hotmail.com

East Central Alberta

 Bar over Bar
Vermillion, AB
Melissa & Justin   1-780-853-0078
baroverbar@gmail.com

 

Ropin and Ranch Supply
Wainwright, AB
Rebecca   780-842-4460
rrs2006@telus.net

 

Cowgirl Sparkle
Consort, AB
Kim   1-403-575-4088
cowgirlsparkle@outlook.com

 

WM Tack
Hanna, AB
Maria 1-403-495-9696
wmhorse@netago.ca

 

Central Alberta

Mc C Feeds

Ponoka, AB
Marie & Lori   1-403-704-2383  
mccfeeds@gmail.com

 

Jones Boys Saddlery & Western Wear

Ponoka, AB  
 403-783-3831

 jboys2@telus.net
 

McKendrick West Ranch
Tees, AB
Carla 1-403-318-1425


 

Rocky Feed Solutions

Rocky Mountain House, AB
“Barb”    1-403-845-7766
rockyfeedsolutions@yahoo.ca

 

Diamond N Western World

Stettler, AB
“Dawn”   1-403-742-4028
diamondnranch@hotmail.com

 

Jones Boys Saddlery & Western Wear
RedDeer, AB  
403-347-7202

jboys@telus.net

Bob Ramsey (non-retail rep)

RedDeer, AB
please call after 7pm
1-403-886-5244

 

Central Alberta Co-op

SpruceView, AB
Ashley 403-728-3209
svag@centralab.coop

 

Coulee Equine

Olds, AB
Katie  403 896 2077
coulee.equine@gmail.com

 

Rose Point Farms

Didsbury, AB
Angela or Amanda 403-702-6552
rosepointfarms@gmail.com

 

Irvine Tack Trailer’s and Western Wear

Crossfield, AB  Ph:1-403-946-4246
Toll Free: 1-877-946-9494
customerservice@irvines.ca

 

 Running Equine Service
Airdrie, AB
Daryl  587-897-7379
daryl@pfmfreight.com

Southern Alberta 

K & K Livestock

Calgary, AB
Ken & Karen 1-877-934-5835
kklive@telusplanet.net

 

Alberta Carriage Supply

Calgary, AB   
‘Terry or Dale’ 1-403-934-9537
terry@albertacarriagesupply.net

 

JP Supply

Calgary, AB
Mark 403-828-3200
mark@jpsupply.ca

 

Equi Market

Okotoks, AB
‘Carolyn’ 1-403-995-0055.
info@equi-market.co

 

The Whole Bit

Blackie, AB
Janet   403-744-5007
thewholebit64@gmail.com

 

Cattlemens Corner
Nanton, AB
Lisa / Whitney 403 646 2595
sales@cattlemenscorner.ca

 

Cowboy Country & Cowboy Country Clothing

Nanton, AB
Shawna   1-403-646-3133

cowboycc@telus.net

 

Frontier Western Shop Ltd
Claresholm, AB
Sierra & staff  1-800-661-7939
sales@westernshop.com
 

Cowley Co-op
Cowley, AB
1-403-628-3763

 

Elliot Bit n Spur
Fort MacLeod, AB
Dave  1-403-625-0545
bitspur@telusplanet.net

 

Pincher Creek Co-op
Pincher Creek, AB
“Donna”  1-403-627-3606
pccoopag@telus.net

 

South Eastern Alberta

Reiny Daze Arena

Medicine Hat, AB
Trina Marshall 1-403-548-4363
trinamarshall@rocketmail.com

 

Forsyth Ranch Arena

Medicine Hat, AB
Leanna  403 979 1706
forsythrancharena@gmail.com

  

British Columbia (BC)

 

The Horse Ranch – Glen Stewart
Baldonnel, BC
P: 250 789 3072    F: 250 789 3797
E: info@thehorseranch.com


Dawson Creek Vet Clinic
Dawson Creek, BC

Erin   1-250-782-1080
erin.mclean@dawsoncreekvet.com

  

Ambers Country Tack Shoppe
Williams Lake, BC
1-250-392-6934 ‘Amber’
equidae_ent@hotmail.com

 

Smithers Feed Store
 Smithers, BC

Gail   250-847-9810

 

Red Dot Ranch Supplies
Cranbrook, BC
Carmen   250-919-0474
cgnucci@icloud.com

Tolt Away Farms
Enderby, BC
 Erhard and Iris (250) 838-0234
info@toltaway.com

 Saskatchewan 

 

Rodeo Dawg
Estevan, SK
Jennifer 1-306-634-3755
jenniferwarren@pahc.ca

 

Quam Performance Horses
Kendal, SK
Cain & Roberta 306 424 2034
rcquam@quamperformancehorses.com

 

Omar's Welding Ltd 
Yorkton, SK
Brian & Kylee 1-306-792-4729
bkomiecinski@hotmail.com

 

Kattle Kountry Vet Services
Mortlach, SK.
Dr A Shannon 306-631-4019
kattlecountryvet@gmail.com

Matali Equine
Hague, SK
Alissa  306-406-0016
afehr55@hotmail.com

 

Stunthorse.com
Regina, SK
1-306-537-3732  ‘Jackie’
jackie.johnson@sasktel.net

 

Gold Willow Ranch
Assiniboia, SK
Theresa Broeder   306-642-4073
gwranch@outlook.com

 

Junction 21 Tack & Feed Store
Unity
Twila 306-228-3330
junction21tack@hotmail.com

 

Manitoba

 

Lily Ridge Riding
Grunthal, MB
Chelsey  204 951 4088
lilyridgeriding@gmail.com

 

The Top Spot
Branden, MB
1-204-573-4328.  ‘Jocelyn’
horseaddict@yahoo.com

 

Ontario

Alliston Feed Service
Feed Co-op of Stores
North of Toronto
Kristy 1-800-486-2591
info@allistonfeedservice.com

 

The Cowboy Loft & Brussels Agri-Services Ltd.
Brussels, ON
Trudy  1-877-887-9391
The CowBoy Loft
trudy@cowboyloft.com

 

Twin Barns Feed & Seed
Dryden, ON
Becky   1-807-937-4057
 rrhoedl@drytel.net

 

 Budson Farm & Feed
Erin, Ont

Alf, Carol & staff
carol@budsonfeed.com  or 1-519-833-2002

 

Nobleton Feed Mill
Nobleton, Ont
Judy   

United States

Barrington Saddlery
Barrington, IL
Sandy  847-381-6015
sandy@barringtonsaddlery.com

 

Foxcreek Mobile Equine Outfitters
Boulder, Co
Karen & Jim   1-303-413-0179
info@foxcreektack.com

 

FirstFruits Feeds
Redmond, WA
Tim- 425-269-8107

 

The Cowboy Mercantile
Fruita, Colorado
Sharon 970-858-8950
thecowboymercantile@gmail.com